Home
About us
Performance Classes
Courses
Our Teachers
Enrolment/Term Dates
Fees
How to Find Us
Contact

 



The Enrolment for all courses is open throughout the year. You can start at any time during any School Term as long as there is availability.

 

 

If you are interested in enrolling on a course, call us on 08009995393 or 02081232133.

You can also fill in our Contact Form and we will get back to you with available times, and more information about the course you wish to enrol on.


Methods of Payment:

  • Cash - payments in person at the Academy
  • Online BACS payments to FMA's account - Account details can be provided upon request.
  • Cheque payable to First Musical Academy 

FMA complies with the Code of practice standards of music teaching set by national newtwork of youth music providers.



Visit our new website! 









Terms and Holidays for the Academic Year 2017/2018



3rd Term (Spring Term): Monday 19 February 2018 to Monday 14 May 2018 inclusive


Spring Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March 2018 to Thursday 12 April 2018 inclusive


FMA will be closed on May Day, Monday 7 May 2018


4th Term (Summer Term): Tuesday 15 May 2018 to Monday 30 July 2018 inclusive


Summer Half-Term Dates: Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018 


Summer Holidays: Tuesday 31 July 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018 


Autumn Term 2018 will commence on Monday 3 September 2018

















Top

First Musical Academy  | Tel. 0800 999 5393; Email: contact@firstmusicalacademy.com