Home
About us
Performance Classes
Courses
Our tutors
Enrolment/Term Dates
Fees
How to Find Us
Contact
Links

ENROLMENT

 

The Enrolment for all courses, workshops and Masterclasses is open throughout the year. You can start at any time during any School Term as long as there is availability.


If you are interested in undertaking a course, call us on 0800 999 5393 or 075 0125 7648. Alternatively you can fill in our Contact Form and we will get back to you with available times, and more information about the course you wish to enrol on.



Ways of Payment:

  • Cheque payable to First Musical Academy
  • Cash - payments in person at the Academy
  • Online BACS payment to FMA's account - Account details will only be provided upon request.

 

Term Dates 

  • Our School Terms correspond to the Terms of the London Borough of Newham.































School Terms and Holidays for the Academic Year 2017/2018


1st Term (Autumn Term): Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017 


Autumn Half-Term Dates: Monday 23 October 2017 to Sunday 29 October 2017


2nd Term (Winter Term): Monday 20 November 2017 to Sunday 11 February 2018


Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Wednesday 3 January 2018 inclusive 


Spring Half-Term Dates: Monday 12 February 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018


3rd Term (Spring Term): Monday 19 February 2018 to Monday 14 May 2018 inclusive


Spring Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March 2018 to Thursday 12 April 2018 inclusive


FMA will be closed on May Day, Monday 7 May 2018


4th Term (Summer Term): Tuesday 15 May 2018 to Monday 30 July 2018 inclusive


Summer Half-Term Dates: Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018 


Summer Holidays: Tuesday 31 July 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018 



Autumn Term 2018 starts on Monday 3 September 2018
























Top

First Musical Academy  | Tel. 0800 999 5393; 0750 125 7648 contact@firstmusicalacademy.com