Home
About us
Performance Classes
Courses
Our Teachers
Enrolment/Term Dates
Fees
How to Find Us
Contact

 



The Enrolment for all courses is open throughout the year. You can start at any time during any School Term as long as there is availability.

 

 

If you are interested in enrolling on a course, call us on 02081232133.

You can also fill in our Contact Form and we will get back to you with available times, and more information about the course you wish to enrol on.


Methods of Payment:

  • Cash - payments in person at the Academy
  • Online BACS payments to FMA's account - Account details can be provided upon request.
  • Cheque payable to First Musical Academy 

FMA complies with the Code of practice standards of music teaching set by national newtwork of youth music providers.



Visit our new website! 






























School Terms and Holidays for the Academic Year 2018/2019

 


1st Term (Autumn Term): Monday 3 September 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018

Autumn Half-Term (No Lessons): Monday 22 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018

 

2nd Term (Winter Term): Monday 19 November 2018 to Sunday 10 February 2019

Christmas Holiday: Sunday 23 December 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019  

 

3rd Term (Spring Term): Monday 11 February 2019 to Monday 13 May 2019 inclusive

 

Spring Half-Term (No Lessons): Monday 18 February 2019 to Sunday 24 February 2019

 

Spring (Easter) Holiday: Tuesday 9 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 inclusive

 

FMA will be closed on May Day, Monday 6 May 2019

 

4th Term (Summer Term): Tuesday 14 May 2019 to Monday 29 July 2019 inclusive

Summer Half-Term (No Lessons): Monday 27 May 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 30 July 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2019 starts on Monday 2 September 2019




















Top

First Musical Academy  | Tel. 0208 123 2133; Email: contact@firstmusicalacademy.com