Home
About us
Performance Classes
Courses
Our tutors
Enrolment/Term Dates
Fees
How to Find Us
Contact
Links



ENROLMENT

 

The Enrolment for all courses, workshops and Masterclasses is open throughout the year. You can start at any time during any School Term as long as there is availability.


If you are interested in undertaking a course, call us on 0800 999 5393 or 075 0125 7648. Alternatively you can fill in our Contact Form and we will get back to you with available times, and more information about the course you wish to enrol on.



Ways of Payment:

  • Cheque payable to First Musical Academy
  • Cash - payments in person at the Academy
  • Online BACS payment to FMA's account - Account details will only be provided upon request.

 

Term Dates 

  • Our School Terms correspond to the Terms of the London Borough of Newham.































School Terms and Holidays for the Academic Year 2016/2017

 


1 st Term (Autumn Term): Friday 2 September 2016 to Sunday 20 November 2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates: Monday 24 October 2016 to Sunday 30 October 2016

 

2 nd Term (Winter Term): Monday 21 November 2016 to Sunday 12 February 2017

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017 inclusive

 

Spring Half-Term Dates: Monday 13 February 2017 to Sunday 19 February 2017

 

3 rd Term (Spring Term): Monday 20 February 2017 to Monday 15 May 2017 inclusive

 

Spring Easter Holidays: Tuesday 4 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017 inclusive

 

FMA will be closed on May Day, Monday 1 May 2017

 

4 th Term (Summer Term): Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Monday 31 July 2017 inclusive

Summer Half-Term Dates: Monday 29 May 2017 to Sunday 4 June 2017

 

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 1 August 2017 to Thursday 31 August 2017 inclusive

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017 starts on Thursday 1 September 2017





















Top

First Musical Academy  | Tel. 0800 999 5393; 0750 125 7648 contact@firstmusicalacademy.com